Double Result

If your horse is first past the post you get paid, however, should there be an objection and the result is overturned, we will still pay you if your horse is promoted to a place or win.

Horse racing bets placed on the Win market only will be settled on the basis of double result.

Double result only applies to racing in the UK & Ireland where an industry SP is returned.

Races outside Ireland and UK will be settled on official rules of racing basis only.

Double result does not apply to the following races:

Races that are declared void

A horse is disqualified for taking the wrong course or for weighing in incorrectly.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.