Self-Exclusion

Should you wish to take a long break from gambling or if you are experiencing problems with the level of your gambling, you can apply a Self-Exclusion to your account.

Accounts on which self-exclusion has been applied, will not be reactivated under any circumstances, until the expiry of the self-exclusion period. This period lasts a minimum of 6 months and can be extended up to 5 years by contacting Customer Support. You also have the option of selecting which areas of the site you would like to limit your access to, for example, Sports, all Gaming products, or both. Your details will be removed from our marketing database within 48 hours of applying the exclusion.

To activate our self-exclusion facility, please click here or contact Customer Support.

If you are considering self-exclusion, you may wish to register with GAMSTOP. GAMSTOP is a free service that enables you to self-exclude from all online gambling companies licensed in Great Britain. To find out more and to sign up with GAMSTOP please visit www.gamstop.co.uk.

When the chosen time has elapsed you must contact Customer Support to start the reactivation process. The reactivation process takes up to 24 hours.

Our exclusion facility involves a joint commitment between BetBright and you. We will take reasonable steps to prevent and support you from re-opening your account or opening a new account but we do encourage you not to try and re-open your account or open new accounts. We also encourage you to extend your Self-Exclusion to other operators

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.